Uh oh!

When I started this blog, I figured I should start jotting down things to post – try to stay ahead of the game, as it were.  Just realized that I’m down to only 3 unposted items in the queue!

I’d better hurry and come up with a whole lot more to say pretty soon, or this blog will bite the dust.  I think you have to actually post stuff for it to be considered a blog…  Isn’t that a blogging rule?

I need to get more opinionated quick.  Okay, no, I’m already opinionated enough.  Most of the time, though, I realize it is best to leave some things unsaid.  I need to come up with more valuable things to say…yeah, that’s the ticket.

Happy rainy Friday night to you (in Southern California anyway).

Leave a Reply

